The ACE Institute is looking for sponsors!

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 39 Results)

Adrian Roman

Adrian Roman

Email Address adrian@bcco.coop

Level Professional

Start Date April 16, 2023

Andrea Renaud

Andrea Renaud

Email Address andrea.renaud@sollio.coop

Level Organizational

Start Date May 23, 2024

Annelies Lottmann

Annelies Lottmann

Email Address annelies.lottmann@utrgv.edu

Level Organizational

Start Date December 19, 2023

Carla Decker

Carla Decker

Email Address cdecker@skypointfcu.org

Level Professional

Start Date January 29, 2024

Cary Junior

Cary Junior

Email Address sempafarms@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date March 27, 2024

Cathy Statz

Cathy Statz

Email Address cathy.a.statz@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 27, 2023

Courtney Berner

Courtney Berner

Email Address cberner@wisc.edu

Level Organizational

Start Date July 26, 2023

Davis Peter

Davis Peter

Email Address pd8@leicester.ac.uk

Level Associate

Start Date March 16, 2023

Diane Friend

Diane Friend

Email Address diane.friend@tamuk.edu

Level Professional

Start Date June 28, 2023

EG Nadeau

EG Nadeau

Email Address egnadeau@inxpress.net

Level Professional

Start Date December 20, 2021

Gary Hampton

Gary Hampton

Email Address garywaynehampton@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date July 5, 2023

Glen Schmidt

Glen Schmidt

Email Address glen@mfu.org

Level Organizational

Start Date March 15, 2023

Hélène Turcotte

Hélène Turcotte

Email Address hturcotte.coop@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date December 18, 2021

Jaime Cuevas Mercado

Jaime Cuevas Mercado

Email Address jgcuevas@remcoop.com

Level Organizational

Start Date July 25, 2023

Jessica Gordon-Nembhard

Jessica Gordon-Nembhard

Email Address jgordonnembhard@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date August 9, 2023